Prima Educator Team 2014/2015 – Yeah!

Yeah yeah yeah! I made it!!!! I am proud to announce that I am a Prima Educator!

educator name_Rommel Okuma

I can not say how happy I am. This is such a big and amazing  opportunity being part of an education team in one of the top craft brand in the world.

I guess a new chapter of a creative ride and journey in my life is starting by now. I love to teach, research new techniques, share something new with my students, help them to always go beyond in their creative limits. It will be a busy year – busy, artistic and with so much fun! I can’t wait to share new projects I am working on and places I am going to teach. :)

Here is the new addition for the Prima Educators, a huge internacional team:

EDUCATOR TEAM

Thank you for all of your kindness and sweet words on my Facebook wall in this occasion, I really appreciate it! You guys are great! Have a good week! XXOO

6 pensamentos sobre “Prima Educator Team 2014/2015 – Yeah!

Deixe uma resposta

